Happy Christmas!

I can’t quite believe I haven’t posted for a month. I didn’t particularly mean to take a break. I just never really sat down to put down any thoughts to the blog (I had other things I was writing).

Well, it’s another Christmas come and gone. Savannah enjoyed hers immensely. It’s amazing that the gift of scissors from Father Christmas could entertain her for hours! I might post some video soon, and hopefully I will return to posting again – at least after the new year!

Happy Christmas, everyone!

3 thoughts on “Happy Christmas!

  1. Christmas is not over yet, so make the most of this wonderful season – with Savannah and her scissors! It’s the small things that give the children the most pleasure, isn’t it? So, Happy Christmas and a really good 2010 to come.

Leave a Reply

