I am actually back home

After numerous complaints from family, friends, and church members for my lack of blogging and all who teased me saying something in the way of ‘Oh, your blog still says you are in Jerusalem,’ I thought I would put a post up to say 1) I am back home in England, and 2) I am sorry for not finishing the trip.

I do plan to write up more of the trip, if for anything it was a good record for myself. When we got to Jerusalem, our days got longer. The day I stopped blogging, we went to Bethlehem and didn’t get back to the hotel until 8 or so that evening.

It was a fantastic trip, and I already want to go back!

One thought on “I am actually back home

Leave a Reply

