My Exercise Schedule hit the floor

This morning, I got up for my hour on the elliptical machine. I have been doing this weekdays for two weeks. I have been holding to the schedule.

No more. The thing broke this morning. As I was peddling, the ‘thing’ (forgive me for being too technical) which holds the platform that my foot stands on to the wheel broke off and my foot hit the floor.

I think this would be funnier if this wasn’t the second one I’ve been through.

Moral of the story: do not buy used off of eBay.

2 thoughts on “My Exercise Schedule hit the floor

Leave a Reply

