Anyone Guess What Kind of Night Eeyore Had?

Eeyore's PedestalThis morning, I noticed something strange as I turned into my street. On the corner with a sign warning drivers of a bend in the road, Eeyore sits with a silly grin. What was going on with him last night? Too much Christmas partying?

One thought on “Anyone Guess What Kind of Night Eeyore Had?

  1. Thank you for taking the picture for me but it is funnier in real life, something just never can be captured as good.

    Please can you email me the picture.

    I think he wanted a high bed to try and stay out te mud.

Leave a Reply

