Is Lutheran Preaching Dead? Part 2

While I was in the United States, I posted about my experience attending my wife’s home church, St. Stephen’s Lutheran (ELCA)Pastor Pat Riddle (the minister who performed our wedding) gave a great message that morning.  April was looking through the website and found that the sermon has been posted on their website.  So, you have some time, click the link and find the sermon for 27 July 2008, ‘Parables and Questions’. (And if you listen carefully, you can hear my daughter chatting away.)

Leave a Reply

